September 30, 2022

Wire Service Canada

Complete Canadian News World

Winter 2022 Sale Starts Today January 5th: Here’s the full calendar area by region. “Average budget 120-150 euros”

After Sicily and Basilicata, which led the way on January 2, followed closely on the third, Valle d’Aosta, officially began Today January 5th is sales season In all other Italian regions, except for Trentino-Alto Adige. According to Confesercenti, 4 in 10 Italians are determined to look for discounts, with a Budget on average 120-150 euros. Total turnover, according to Confcommercio estimates, will exceed 4.2 billion.

Here is the full calendar:

  • Abruzzo: Wednesday, January 5, 2022 – Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • BasilicataSunday, January 2, 2022 – Wednesday, March 2, 2022
  • Calabria: Wednesday, January 5, 2022 – Sunday, March 6, 2022
  • Campania: Wednesday 5 January 2022 – Tuesday 1 March 2022
  • Emilia Romagna: Wednesday, January 5, 2022 – Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • Friuli Venezia Giulia: Wed Jan 5, 2022 – Thu, Mar 31, 2022
  • Lazio: Wed Jan 5 2022 – Tue Feb 15 2022
  • Liguria: Wed Jan 5 2022 – Fri Feb 18 2022
  • Lombardy: Wed Jan 5 2022 – Sat Mar 5 2022
  • market: Wednesday 5 January 2022 – Tuesday 1 March 2022
  • Molise: Wednesday, January 5, 2022 – Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • Piedmont: Wednesday 5 January 2022 – Tuesday 1 March 2022
  • Apulia: awaiting confirmation
  • Sardinia: Wed Jan 5 2022 – Sat Mar 5 2022
  • SicilySunday, January 2, 2022 – Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  • Tuscany: Wednesday, January 5, 2022 – Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • Umbria: Wednesday, January 5, 2022 – Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • Daosta ValleyMonday, January 3, 2022 – Thursday, March 3, 2022
  • Veneto: Wed Jan 5 2022 – Mon Feb 28 2022
  • Autonomous Province of Trento: There is no starting date for the balances that commercial operators can freely carry out
  • Autonomous Province of Bolzano: Winter sales in most municipalities in South Tyrol will start on Saturday 8 January and end on Saturday 5 February 2022.
READ  Wrinkles are covered and 10 years less if we use this little trick

Support ilfattoquotidiano.it: if you believe in our battles, fight with us!

Resist ilfattoquotidiano.it It means two things: to allow us to continue publishing an online newspaper full of news and insights, free for all. But also being an active part of the community and being an individual to continue the battles we believe in together with ideas, testimonies and sharing. Your contribution is essential.
support now

thank you,
Peter Gomez


support now


Available payments

Previous article

Ornella Vanoni scathing against Chiara Ferragni and Videz: “Real happiness is better, not like theirs.” Then he calls them “Veragenes”.

next one


next article

Roberto Casanega cheated, investigated the woman who died as his girlfriend of 15 years: pretended to be Alessandra Ambrosio

next one