John Doe

If you want to make your dreams come true, the first thing you have to do is wake up.

Mary Taylor

You can have anything you want if you are willing to give up everything you have.

Fernando Alonso fined, what changes – OA game

Posted by

Fernando Alonso was convicted For many changes in the straight line on the defensive line against Voltaire Potos, a fine of 5 will be imposed. The final classification of the Canadian Grand Prix 2022Valid in the ninth round of the Formula One World Championship.

With Max Verstopen’s victory over Red Bull ahead of Carlos Sine’s Ferrari, Louis Hamilton and George Russell’s Mercedes, Charles Lecklerk’s Second Red and Stephen O’Connor’s Alpine, all did not change for the first 6 places.

Alonso finished seventh in the finish line. It was downgraded to ninth place Thus Alpha Romeos allows everyone to get a place. The 7th Potas, who forced the Spaniards’ irregular maneuvers, jumped to eighth place by Chinese player Zhou Guanyu.

F1, because Fernando Alonso was punished: the new position of the Spaniard

Is below New updated arrival order for the 2022 Canadian Grand Prix Formula One after the penalty imposed on Fernando Alonso:

New Arrival Order GP Canada 2022 F1

1. Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

2. Carlos Science (Ferrari), fast lap

3. Louis Hamilton (Mercedes)

4. George Russell (Mercedes)

5. Charles Lecklerk (Ferrari)

6. Stephen O’Connor (Alpine)

7. Valteri Potos (Alfa Romeo)

8. Guanyu Sue (Alfa Romeo)

9. Fernando Alonso (Alpine), fined five seconds (he finished 7th)

10. Lance Stroll (Aston Martin)

11. Daniel Ricciardo (McLaren)

12. Sebastian Vettel (Aston Martin)

13. Alexander Alban (Williams)

14. Pierre Gasly (AlphaTauri)

15. Lando Norris (McLaren)

16. Nicholas Latifi (Williams)

17. Kevin Magnussen (Haas)

Delay Yuki Sunoda (Alfotari)

Delay Mick Schumacher (Haas)

Delay Sergio Perez (Red Bull)

READ  The automated vaccine robot that does not use the needle comes from Canada

Photo: Lapresse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *