October 7, 2022

Wire Service Canada

Complete Canadian News World

The dates are from 16 to 18 back, there is the derby

there football League Issued advances and postponements from the 16th to the 18th day of the second round. Two important games for Genoa Mr Plessin, especially if a welcome win over Cagliari comes next Sunday.


The second leg derby will be played, which is a derby that could be a key part of the race for both teams Saturday 30th April at 6pm While in the next round, Grifone will anticipate the match against Juventus from Max Allegri on Friday. Finally, the penultimate day will see the participation of the Ligurians of Naples at the Maradona Stadium on Sunday at 3 pm.


these two days


Sixteenth of the return


Saturday 30 April at 15: Cagliari-Verona


Saturday 30 April at 3 pm: Naples – Sassuolo


Saturday April 30 at 18: Sampdoria Genoa


Saturday April 30 at 8.45 pm: Spezia – Lazio


Sunday 1 May 12:30: Juventus – Venice


Sunday May 1 at 15: Empoli Turin


Sunday May 1 at 15: Milan-Fiorentina


Sunday May 1 at 18: Udinese – Inter


Sunday May 1 at 8.45 pm: Rome – Bologna


Monday 2 May 8.45 pm: Atalanta Salernitana


the seventeenth of return


Friday May 6 6.45 pm: Inter vs Empoli


Friday May 6, 9pm: Genoa – Juventus


Saturday 7 May at 3 pm: Turin – Naples


Saturday May 7 at 6 pm: Sassuolo Udinese


Saturday May 7 at 8.45 pm: Lazio – Sampdoria

READ  Chiariello editorial: "We didn't see the usual good football for Spalletti, but today it was important to win"


Sunday May 8 12:30: Spezia – Atalanta


Sunday May 8 at 3 pm: Venice – Bologna


Sunday May 8 at 6 pm: Salernitana Cagliari


Sunday, May 8 at 8:45 pm: Verona – Milan


Monday 9 May 8:45 pm: Fiorentina – Rome


Eighteenth of the return


Saturday 14 at 15: Empoli – Salernitana


Saturday 14 at 18: Verona Turin


Saturday 14 at 18: Udinese – Spezia


Saturday 14 at 8:45 pm: Rome – Venice


Sunday 15 at 12:30: Bologna Sassuolo


Sunday 15 15: Naples Genoa


Sunday 15 at 18: Milan-Atalanta


Sunday 15 8:45 pm: Cagliari Inter


Monday 16th at 18.30: Sampdoria – Fiorentina


Monday 16th at 8.45 pm: Juventus-Lazio