John Doe

If you want to make your dreams come true, the first thing you have to do is wake up.

Mary Taylor

You can have anything you want if you are willing to give up everything you have.

Shang-Chi, where does it fit into the MCU? Disney+ offers the answer, here’s the new timeline

Posted by

Chronology of Marvel Cinematic Universe Updated. The Disney+ streaming platform, in addition to serving most of the MCU titles, is now splitting the franchise into phases and listing the epic timeline in order. This is a very useful simplification to be able to orientate yourself in the vast world of Marvel.

The latest update coincides with Publishing Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings. With the exception of Black Widow, most of Phase 4 of the MCU took place around the same time after the events of Avengers: Endgame. Shang-Chi was added to the bottom of the list, after Loki, WandaVision, The Falcon and the Winter Soldier.

This is the full chronological order: Captain America: The First Avenger, Captain Marvel, Iron Man, Iron Man 2, Thor, The Avengers, Thor: The Dark World, Iron Man 3, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Guardians of the Galaxy, Guardians of the Galaxy: Volume .2, Avengers: Age of Ultron Ant-Man, Captain America: Civil War, Black Panther, Black Widow, Doctor Strange, Thor: Ragnarok, Ant-Man and the Wasp, Avengers: Infinity War, Avengers: Endgame, Loki, What if…? , WandaVision, The Hawk, The Winter Soldier, Shang Chi and The Legend of the Ten Rings. Find me too Logos for upcoming MCU shows.

Obviously, these are the nicknames they have Featured in the Disney + . catalog. The Incredible Hulk (worldwide production at the time) is missing, and the two are Spider-Man, Homecoming and Far From Home, distributed by Sony. The next access in the broadcast will be the Eternals.

On Everyeye you can find a file Eternals review, a film directed by Chloe Chow, winner of the Academy Award for Nomadland.

READ  What happened to the actor who played Mariangela?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *