November 30, 2022

Wire Service Canada

Complete Canadian News World

Italy fixtures and schedule – OA Sport

After knowing the result of the draw and the team roster, another important step is added to the 2022 World Cup Roller Hockey.

Alessandro Bertolucci and his team within the global scenario of the World Skating Games 2022, Find out about the schedule and official dates of the matches that will be held during the World Championships in San Juan (Argentina).

He will face the Azzurri, in order: Chile (Monday, November 7, 9pm, Italian), Portugal (Tuesday, November 8, 11:30pm, Italian), and France (Wednesday, November 9, 6.30pm, Italian).

After that, everything will be decided by placement and the possibility to advance or not to advance in the planetary review Trying to avoid a barrage/playoff for what will actually be a potential round of eight inside or out and then think about the quarter-finals, semi-finals and finals that will determine the overall placements.

Roller Hockey World Cup 2022: Program, match times in Italy

Senior Men’s World Championships at ALDO CANTONI in San Juan
Sunday 6 November – Track Test
Monday 7 November 17:00 (21:00 Italian) First round: Chile x Italy
Tuesday, November 8 at 19:30 (23:30 Italian time) Round 2: Italy x Portugal
Wednesday 9 November 2.30 pm (6.30 pm in Italian) Third round: Italy x France
Thursday 10 November – Starts at 9:30 local qualifiers between the last group and the first Intercontinental group
Thursday 10 November – starting at 2.30pm local time – Quarter-finals
Friday 11 November – UPCN Stadium – Starting at 17:30 local time – Rank 5/8 place
Friday 11 November – ALDO CANTONI Stadium – Starting at 19:30 local time – Semi-finals
Saturday 12th November – Rest
Sunday 13 November – ALDO CANTONI Stadium – starting at 13:00 local time – Finals – Gold final at 20:30 local time

READ  Allegri: Good performance but the last five minutes are our motto

Photo: Marzia Catini